Watch Live Football Members Area
Watch Live Football

Scottish Premiership Live. December Fixtures

  • Saturday, 02 December 2006
  • Celtic v Aberdeen, 15:00
  • Hibernian v Dundee Utd, 15:00
  • Inverness CT v Motherwell, 15:00
  • Kilmarnock v Dunfermline, 15:00
  • St Mirren v Hearts, 15:00


  • Sunday, 03 December 2006
  • Falkirk v Rangers, 14:00


  • Saturday, 09 December 2006
  • Aberdeen v Falkirk, 15:00
  • Dundee Utd v Inverness CT, 15:00
  • Hearts v Motherwell, 15:00
  • Kilmarnock v St Mirren, 15:00
  • Rangers v Hibernian, 15:00


  • Sunday, 10 December 2006
  • Dunfermline v Celtic, 14:00


  • Saturday, 16 December 2006
  • Falkirk v Hibernian, 15:00
  • Hearts v Aberdeen, 15:00
  • Inverness CT v Kilmarnock, 15:00
  • Motherwell v Dundee Utd, 15:00
  • St Mirren v Dunfermline, 15:00


  • Sunday, 17 December 2006
  • Rangers v Celtic, 12:30


  • Saturday, 23 December 2006
  • Aberdeen v Rangers, 15:00
  • Celtic v Falkirk, 15:00
  • Dundee Utd v Hearts, 15:00
  • Dunfermline v Inverness CT, 15:00
  • Hibernian v St Mirren, 15:00
  • Kilmarnock v Motherwell, 15:00


  • Tuesday, 26 December 2006
  • Aberdeen v Kilmarnock, 15:00
  • Celtic v Dundee Utd, 15:00
  • Dunfermline v Motherwell, 15:00
  • Hearts v Hibernian, 14:00
  • St Mirren v Falkirk, 15:00


  • Wednesday, 27 December 2006
  • Inverness CT v Rangers, 20:00


  • Saturday, 30 December 2006
  • Dundee Utd v Aberdeen, 15:00
  • Falkirk v Inverness CT, 15:00
  • Hibernian v Dunfermline, 15:00
  • Kilmarnock v Hearts, 15:00
  • Motherwell v Celtic, 15:00
  • Rangers v St Mirren, 15:00
  • Watch Live Football Feeds